Mitgliederbereich

Anmeldestatus

Regionale Ansprechpartner

Raum Bergisch Gladbach

Cornelia Fuhrich
Fon: 02202 142488
Fax: 02202 142277
Fuhrich@vhs-gl.de

Roswitha Sanders
Fon: 02204 1517
roswitha.sanders@koeln.de

Raum Göttingen

Petra Bodenstein (vorm. Zillmer)
Fon: 05503 – 7 52 98 71
petra.zillmer@dgsl.de

Raum Hannover

Elisabeth Steffens
Fon: 0177 8925972
elisabeth.steffens@dgsl.de

Raum Köln

Brigitte Schwitalla
Fon: 0221 1391454
sinit@t-online.de

Raum München

Doris Fülle
Fon: 08095 3790276
doris.fuelle@dgsl.de

Raum Nürnberg

Mona Henken-Mellies
mona.henken-mellies@dgsl.de

Ruhrgebiet/Münsterland

Monika Bone
Fon: 02863 38 15 43
monika.bone@dgsl.de

Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Silvia Schuma
Fon: 06172 – 26 99 50
silvia.schuma@dgsl.de